To the citizens of Garvin County,

The Garvin County Democratic Party supports the Constitution of the United States of America and opposes any effort to overturn or overthrow the outcome of any election.

Kim Jackson, Chair

Steve Jarman, Co-chair

Al Jackson, Treasurer

Zora Sampson, Secretary

Trending Video

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you